JCI

JCI

Isolation Unit

Isolation Unit

Global Healthcare Excellence Award 2018

Global Healthcare Excellence Award 2018

Gastrosciences

Gastrosciences

TAVI

TAVI

Pulmonology

Pulmonology

8th Heart Transplant

8th Heart Transplant

Be Heart Smart

Be Heart Smart

Radiology

Radiology


Radiology  and  imaging  plays  a  vital  role  in  determining   diagnosis   and   subsequent planning  of  treatment.  Radiology  and  imaging help  surgeons  immensely  to  plan  all  aspect  of surgery  in  advance.  The  radio  diagnosis  of  many  diseases at  early stage of development  plays  an important  role  in  treatment. CIMS Hospital Radiology department is equipped with state-of-the-art equipment and is led by a team of highly qualified radiologists and technicians. The department is fully furnished to provide support for diagnosis and treatment for every department at CIMS.

Department  of  Radiology  and  Imaging  at  CIMS  hospital  offers  services  of  :

  1. Diagnostic Imaging Modalities
  1. Interventional Radiology

Various diagnostic and therapeutic radiological procedures are conducted, including:

Doctors in Attendance


Radiology

Dr. Kirtan Shah

Qualification MD (Radiology)
Department Radiology
Speciality Radiologist
Email kirtan.shah@cimshospital.org
Contact No. +91-9825800697
Website
Achievements/Award

Dr. Deepa Shah

Qualification MBBS, MD (Radiology), DMRE (Radiodiagnosis)
Department Radiology
Speciality Radiologist
Email deepa.shah@cimshospital.org
Contact No. +91-9824079929
Website
Achievements/Award

Dr. Nimish Sharma

Qualification MBBS, DMRD, Fellow In MSK & Neuro Radiology
Department Radiology
Speciality Consultant Radiologist
Email nimish.sharma@cimshospital.org
Contact No. +91-9978662500
Website
Achievements/Award

Dr. Uday Patel

Qualification MBBS, DMRD, FVIR
Department Radiology
Speciality Interventional Radiologist
Email uday.patel@cimshospital.org
Contact No. +91-8087955435
Website
Achievements/Award

Dr. Uma Mehta

Qualification MBBS, MD (Radiology), Diploma In Medical Radiodiagnosis
Department Radiology
Speciality Radiologist
Email uma.mehta@cimshospital.org
Contact No. +91-7433028668
Website
Achievements/Award

Dr. Maulik Parmar

Qualification MBBS, MD (Radiology)
Department Radiology
Speciality Radiologist
Email maulik.parmar@cimshospital.org
Contact No. +91-8238006152
Website
Achievements/Award

Dr. Nupur Patel

Qualification MBBS, DMRD
Department Radiology
Speciality Radiologist
Email Nupur.patel@cimshospital.org
Contact No. +91-9898413838
Website
Achievements/Award

Dr. Vrushti Gandhi

Qualification MBBS, MD (Radio Diagnosis)
Department Radiology
Speciality Radiologist
Email vrushti.gandhi@cimshospital.org
Contact No. +91-9979795868
Website
Achievements/Award

Visiting Doctors

Dr. Hiren F. Patel – Interventional Neuro Radiologist