+917069000000 info@cims.org

VIEW TESTIMONIALS

24x7 MEDICAL HELPLINE

+91 70 69 00 00 00

FOR APPOINTMENT

+91 79 4805 1200 / 1008

VIEW TESTIMONIALS

Khub saras hospital che staff

Khub saras hospital che staff ne badha bayu saras che doctors khub mahir che ane savthi saras aa loko patient mate savthi phela vichre che ane koine koi bhi madat joiye to pget help kare che

girish thakkar
29/9/2020

Doctor’s treatment is excellent.Management team

Doctor’s treatment is excellent.Management team has taken proper care for services (PGET) staff is good. Pharmacy service needs to improve.

Deepak panchal
30/9/2020

Quick Response from Every Staff,

Quick Response from Every Staff, Fast Service and Very co-operative staff & Also food for patients are good quality and which is provided on time.

Tushar Patel
30/9/2020

BEST hospital with BEST heart

BEST hospital with BEST heart surgeons Dr. Dhiren Shah and Dr. Dhaval Naik.

Amish Garg
30-9-2020

“Hi Dr. Anish This is Nilesh

“Hi Dr. Anish
This is Nilesh Chachcha. A few days back I was admitted to CIMs for the treatment of Covid-19. All અમરેલી friends, Shri Bharat Teraiya n others were insisting to talk to you. However, services were excellent so I have not disturbed you. The very reason for choosing CIMS was you and Dr. Milan (my elder brother (Ortho) were in same batch at Jamnagar). I thank all your staff members for treating me well. Tomorrow, I will visit CIMS for follow up call. Would like to meet you, provided your availability.
Thanks n Regards
Nilesh”

Nilesh Chachcha
16/9/2020

Hearty thanks for my care

Hearty thanks for my care and personalized treatment and very valuable advice for making my remaining life really a qualitative one. Very Happy and satisfied with Dr. Milan Chag and Dr. Ajay Naik’s treatment, Sir. No words to express my deep sense of gratitude. However, I say, Shall remain obliged forever.
CIMS Hospital infrastructures ans the services of doctors and staff is very satisfying and simply superb.
May God Bless you and your family.

R. S. Patel
11/9/2020

Pancreas Healing

Hi Sir,

I’m really very happy to share my feedback,
As My Pancreas Treatment went really very amazing in all the ways!

Me and My family is really very thankful to all the Doctors & Team: for such a amazing treatment, taking so caring, so much concerned, very friendly while maintaining professional standards of service.

I must say sir, It was way better then our expectations! Line How I got treated & How fast i got recovered was not expected in some way, But reality is way more amazing then public review.

it was very helpful to us and it was our pleasure attending such a amazing Doctor & his kind team…
over all we had a really great experience.

Thanks a lot once again to all the team & doctors who were assisting me so well…

Umesh V Nenwani
31/03/2019

वेरी बेस्ट Cims Hospital मेरा

वेरी बेस्ट Cims Hospital मेरा हार्ट के भी इलाज डॉ. केयूर पारिख सर से चल रहा है बहुत ही अच्छे डॉक्टर्स है ओर पूरे हॉस्पिटल स्टॉप भी बहुत अच्छी है पेशेंट को अपने परिवार की तरह रखते हे ओर उसका स्वागत सत्कार भी करते हे मेने अपनी जिंदगी में पहला ऎसा हॉस्पिटल देखा हे जो इतनी प्रेम से बाते करते हे ओर इलाज भी करते हैं मे अपने दोस्तो को भी यही राय देता हू की इलाज करवाना हो तो Cims मे ही करवाना ==========बहुत बहुत धन्यवाद Cims फेमेली को>>>>>>>जय श्री कृष्ण <<<<<<<<

Bagdiram ramji
1/9/2020

One of the best hospitals

One of the best hospitals in Ahmedabad Gujarat. Great cooperative staff and best treatment facilities available.

Sakshi Parashar
28/8/2020

Dr. Devang M Patel is

Dr. Devang M Patel is best Gynecologist & Obstetricians at CIMS. He is highly experienced and knowledgeable doctor.
Avaibility of Dr. was 24/7 for us. We call him. He picks and provide suggestions and tips to overcome the situation.
He helped & guided us in this pandemic situations due to COVID 19 and made us very confident what to do.
Successfully delivered baby on 21st Jul 2020. Great Doctor and Human being.
Further, Thanks CIMS hospital Management Team & staffs for your best services.

Shailesh Patel
1/8/2020

I had a pace maker

I had a pace maker implant procedure three months back by dr Ajay nayak and visited for followup . Excellant hospital Infra and services and very good upkeep. Strongly recommend this hospital

Prapti Joshipura
6/8/2020

Very nice covid 19 hospital

Very nice covid 19 hospital dr verry god treatment i m 9 day treatment corona maulik soni verry god doctor covid

Star Mayank
4/8/2020

My father (Mahendrabhai Mistry) was

My father (Mahendrabhai Mistry) was admitted at C.I.M.S Hospital on 6/7/2020 under care of Dr.Dhaval Naik for coronary artery bypass surgery and mitral valve repair.
We are under excellent treatment and response.
Special thanks to Dr.Dhaval Naik
Well managed and excellent hospital.
Highly recommended for “Cardiac Treatment”

Prayag 11
16/7/2020

My resugry of femer by

My resugry of femer by dr.parnav shah toma specialt date 10.7.2020.sir do great job.really he is best super doctor And also good man

Baldev Maheshwari
16/7/2020

This hospital removes the fear

This hospital removes the fear of surgery, care after surgery and all other things. Rooms and services are excellent. Food also really good to eat. Never thought that i m in hospital if there is no needle in my hand. So polite n co operative people. I really appreciate team CIMS. Thanks to Dr Mukesh Bavishi n entire team for my surgery n treatments.

Lilavati Shinol
2/7/2020

I was a COVID-19 patient.

I was a COVID-19 patient. I admitted into hospital on 11th of June 2020. It was little bit a tough time but the care of all the staffs are really thankful. They were taking care of all the patient like a family. And may be that’s the main inspiration we need whenever we are in hospital. Thank you to each and every member. I got recovered from this situation within a week. Thank you!

Jinal Jadav
22/6/2020

My father in law was

My father in law was exposed to COVID-19 at age of 83. He was admitted in CIMS. He was discharged in 5 days well and healthy. Excellent treatment and response. Special thanks to Dr. Rashmi Chovathiya. She was literally available on cell phone even though she was not on duty. They were amazingly co-operative, staff was really nice from Operator to Doctors. Even though dietitian was excellent, they listen and make appropriate changes in patient’s food requirement. Good Luck. God Bless You.

SUNIL TRIVEDI
22/6/2020

EXCELLENT SERVICE

My Father in laws was admitted due to positive COVID-19 on May 8th 2020. He was discharged well and healthy in 5 days. In fact hospital wants to discharge him early but I requested Dr. Rashmi and she allow us to keep him in hospital another 2 days. Dr. Rashmi Chovathiya is excellent. She kept her self available even though she was not on duty. Where COVID-19 patients are not able to see anybody. But she was our best direct contact to know about our patient. In fact she literally video shoot our patient and send us to see and make us very comfortable that our patient (relative) is in good hand.

Staff is excellent, we called many time to hospital but from operator to on duty floor staff, they were very co-operative. In cafeteria, they have excellent system that you can directly contact dietitian, which we did and she made necessary changes in my father in law meal and timing.

I and my family wish every body in staff and hospital Good Luck and God Bless you. Specially THANKS TO DR. RASHMI CHOVATHIYA. Good Luck mam. God Bless you.

INDUBHAI SHAH
08-05-2020

Very good service and prompt response

My father in law is taking regularly chemotherapy at CIMS since December. His planned cycle was due on 6/4/2020. Due to lockdown (to avoid transmission of COVID 19), it was very difficult to manage the pick and drop for him as my patents are living all alone. Even for me, it was very difficult to arrange the due to lockdown. I sent a simple request to hospital to arrange the pick and drop for him through Online chat. Within a few minutes, I received e-mail stating that all the arrangements will be done by CIMS. I on behalf of my family indeed appreciate the prompt response and support provided by the hospital and convey my sincere thanks…

Thanks a lot…

Dr Kunal Pathak
6/4/2020

Appologies for reviewing late

Appologies for reviewing late (but it has a reason)
My father was operated by Dr Dhiren Shah for Bypass surgery on 1st OCT 2018. Everything from admission to discharge was smooth and very transparent, we as family members CANNOT give one reason to not like and refer this hospital. To cut it short and sweet I have the following to say:
1. The costing was very economical (with the current rates for such cases) with options of Room sharing.
2. The staff of every department from Medical to House keeping to Security was very supportive, efficient, understanding and professional.
3. The hospital has almost every lab testing done inhouse for better streamlining and co-ordination with efficiency.
4. They have even followed up 18 months after the surgery (as was promised) without reminding them.
5. Payment terms are flexible and they understood if delays were experienced (Unintenionally)
6. The security made sure we were handled politely on the day of surgery as we were tensed for the result.

MOST IMPORTANT : Of all the surgeon’s DR Dhiren Shah was very approachable and excessable, all our concerns were answered.
Given the nature of his work and how busy he must be, we never felt left out and he heard us patiently. This quality of any doctor is responsible for the well being of any patient.

The dietrician knew home habbits and gave diet suggestions accordingly.

I would say one of my best experiences for being treated or treating your near ones. This hospital can be referred to anyone by default (Atleast by us)

My father’s follow up falls this year in April and we are more than happy to visit the hospital.

Thankyou, doctors and the whole team of CIMS

Nishit Chheda
8/3/2020

We felt extremely better with

We felt extremely better with surgery. No pain postoperatively. Home visit for follow up is great from CIMS management. Extremely happy with services in the hospital too.

mayank singhvi
8/03/2020

My father had cardiac arrest

My father had cardiac arrest on 4.2.2020, admitted to CIMS, treated by team of Dr. Urmil Shah sir, Dr Rupesh Shah sir and visiting Dr. S B Mavani sir Very Good Doctors , Paramedical Staff and General Staff. Very good systematic approach. Patient Care is the ultimate aim.

Darshak Vaishnav
15/2/2020

Good hospital and staff is

Good hospital and staff is friendly good
Home visits is great and help full
At my home bhuj
Dr.keyur Parikh is great cardiologist

Dilip gohil
15/2/2020

A very good experience related

A very good experience related to bypass Surgery. Cooperative staff and post surgery care taken by hospital management is also great. Special Thanks to Dr. Hemang Baxi and Dr. Dhiren Shah. Also 20 years before Dr. Milan Chang had done angioplasty and in duration of 20 years my husband had no problems related to heart.

Neelam Kachchhy
16/2/2020

बहुत अच्छी सर्विस हैं हॉस्पिटल

बहुत अच्छी सर्विस हैं हॉस्पिटल बहूत अछा हैं सभी स्टाफ़ अच्छा हैं

Ram Laxman Mantri
06/02/2020

Very hygenic hospital. Green and

Very hygenic hospital. Green and clean hospital

Mangal Singh
07/02/2020

Hi Iam Urvashisingh Solanki After

Hi Iam Urvashisingh Solanki After Many Days I am Admit at Cims Hospital Becasue My Health Is Not Well So I Admit At Cims Hospital In Those Days These People Took Great Care Of Me And Never Let Anything Disturb Me They Keep Every Patient The Same And I Sware This Is Very Genuine Hospital Non Courapted Hospital I Am Very Satisfied With Cims Hospital And Hospital’s Staff And Service. THANK YOU CIMS

Urvashi Solanki
07/02/2020

awesome service provided by the

awesome service provided by the staff . really satisfied by the service… One of the good hospital in the city

DEVANSHI GAJJAR
07/02/2020

Dr. Manish Gandhi

My Father was diagnosed with a tumor in Colon and Rectum Area during his first level diagnosis done by Dr. Ketu Parekh by performing colonoscopy and was concluded that a surgery will be required to remove the same and he recommended us Dr. Manish Gandhi for the surgery.

I was rest assured that we are in the safe hands, and everything will be perfect.

Dr. Manish Gandhi is flawless and superlative in his profession. Very gentle, supportive and makes you understand the overall diagnosis and further procedure for the surgery. He suggested Laparoscopy method to perform the surgery, there was no discomfort to the patient during the surgery time and further care was taken by support staff, which eventually made the recovery of my father faster and painless post-surgery.

I would recommend Dr. Manish Gandhi to sough for any advice and opinions in this area because of his vast experience, accurate diagnosis and the treatment he gives to the patient. He also acts as a superb stress reliever to relatives.

Ajaysinh Jadeja
21-01-2020

Wonderful care in hospital as

Wonderful care in hospital as well as after discharge too…doctor also visited our place after 4 days to check and know after treatment effect and to consult for the same. Ultimately a nice experience. thankful to Dr. Anish Chandarana & Dr. Nikul dodiya.

Harshil Shah
30/1/2020

Very good overall experience. Hospital

Very good overall experience. Hospital started One Complimentary Home Dressing Service is a boon in heavy traffic Amdavad City. Doctor , Staff all r there for you for 24x 7.

Sonal Desai
28/1/2020

Excellent services and care of

Excellent services and care of patients.Expert doctors and very helpful and caring staff and nurses.

Priti Mehta
27/1/2020

Well managed and excellent hospital.

Well managed and excellent hospital. Very good service. Highly recommended for cardiac treatment.

Suren Vakil Personal
27/1/2020

Very good overall experience. Hospital

Very good overall experience. Hospital started One Complimentary Home Dressing Service is a boon in heavy traffic Amdavad City. Doctor , Staff all r there for you for 24x 7.

Sonal Desai
28/1/2020

My father is undergoing treatment

My father is undergoing treatment at CIMS for nearly two years and I just want to share that the doctors here are really good and they are very supportive. The hospital staffs and nurses are very well behaved, specially the cancer care team. Doctor. Chintan Shah (oncologist) has explain the disease and the way things shall be treated in a detailed manner. I am greatful to the CIMS team and recommend cancer patients to take openions at CIMS.

Aparajita Debsarkar
24/1/2020

Excellence in cardiology 100%, free

Excellence in cardiology 100%, free home consult after operation helps family for Better, worry free patient care at home. Thanks to good hospital management .

Prakash Nakum
24/1/2020

Very good service and besttt

Very good service and besttt doctor consultation.Dr Anish sir is one of the best experienced dr 👍 👍

Drashti Goswami
23/1/2020

Hi to anyone reading this

Hi to anyone reading this review. I’m a foreigner, from UK. Out of nowhere I had a heart attack and rushed into a local clinic who immediately within minutes called a state of the art ambulance and took me to CIMS, hospital in Ahmedabad,everything was ready on arrival and straight in operating room to see to my condition. The doctor ,DR .TEJAS.V.PATEL a well known and famous for cardiologist treated me with his team. I cannot for the life in me thank him and his team of staff who never left my bedside for one second. It’s one efficient hospital where nurses and doctors never leave you , I would most certainly choose this should anything ever happen again, which I hope will not. Once again I sincerely thank from the bottom of my heart to DR. TEJAS V PATEL AND HIS FULL TEAM for his quick decision and making me better within 48 hours. I deeply & sincerely wish you & your team success in your endeavours. Asha Tulsidas

Asha Tulsidas
18/1/2020

My experience with CIMS was

My experience with CIMS was excellent like patient care; pre-operative as well as post-operative, medical guidance, treatment, etc., were extremely Good. I recommend CIMS for best treatments.

Manish Makana
15/1/2020

I have come across The

I have come across The Best Doctor of The Gastro- Intstinal Physician in Ahmedabad City is Dr.Bhavesh Thakkar ( Gold Medalist , Gastro-Intestinal Physician ) at CIMS Hospital . He is Too Good in Checkups & Diagnostics of the Disease & It’s cause . He Treated My Eder Sister of age 76 , with Correct Medicines & Reccommanded Permanent Solution by needed Operations for Long Life Cure of Her rest of Life . Her Operation was Successfully Done by Dr.Manish Gandhi ( Surgeon Gastroentrology ) of CIMS Hospital. I am very Grateful To Both of Them . He is best Gastrointestinal Surgeon . I would highly recommend both & their teams , to Everyone or any One Suffering from Gastrointestinal problems , CIMS Hospital is The Best Hospital in Ahemdabad with along with the All other Good Doctors & Supporting Doctors , Nurses & All Staff .

Mounikant Pandya
15/1/2020

I came to know about

I came to know about CIMS hospital via my friends and relatives. When I went there I found the entire staff and all the doctors to be very cooperative and humble.Extremely satisfied with the treatment and hospitality.

Mahesh Suthar
13/1/2020

My hearty Thanks To Dr Parth Parekh (Surgeon Orthopedics) & Dr Prashant Deshmukh (COO)

My Mom Mrs. Pratima Dutta, was suffering from severe pain in and around the shoulder area, for almost 7 months. We had run numerous medical tests and consulted various doctors and specialists in Chandigarh and Udaipur, but to no avail. All of them diagnosed her with frozen shoulder or tissue tear, assuring us that it was normal and will gradually get better with exercise. But on the contrary, things kept deteriorating. Then, a very close friend of mine referred us to Dr. Parth Parekh (Orthopedic Surgeon , CIMS Hospital, Ahmedabad), and I clearly remember the five minutes of consultation and conversation with him brought us a sense of trust and hope, which was long lost otherwise. It took him around 20 minutes to give a preliminary diagnosis, and another few tests to confirm that. Though skeptical because of the previous experiences and over past 7 months of ordeal, we still felt we should go with his advice. And we did. My Mom was operated on the 2nd week of December, and its barely been a month, but the pain has subsided to a significant level, most of her hand movements are gradually coming back, and the best part is, that we see her happy and chirpy again. My hearty thanks to Dr. Parth Parekh and his entire team for an excellent job and very successful surgery, and Dr Prashant Deshmukh (COO CIMS) for being so humble and taking such good care of us that we felt at home. It was truly unlike the hospital experiences that one would usually have where people are ripping you off. I shall always wish well for you all. Thank you.

Pratima Dutta
10th December 2019

Fully satisfied with Dr.Dhiren Shah,Dr.Milan

Fully satisfied with Dr.Dhiren Shah,Dr.Milan Chag,Dr.Dhaval Naik,,CIMS Team.
Great post op care
Excellent Hospitality
H2H service is a great initiative.
Great service by Dr.Nikul (H2H Service)

Jayesh Meghani
2/1/2020

(Translated by Google) The service

(Translated by Google) The service is very good, your behavior and methods give confidence to the patient. According to my experience, the behavior of the hospital and staff is very good.
(Original)
सर्विस बहुत ही अच्छी है आपके व्यवहार और तरीके मरीज को आत्मविश्वास दिलाते है मेरे अनुभव के हिसाब से बहुत ही अच्छा हॉस्पिटल और staffका आचरण बेहतर है

Suresh Kumar
2/1/2020

My whole family is after

My whole family is after my treatment from CIMS. I m feeling at least 15 to 20 years younger in terms of my physically working capacity within just 5 days of my heart procedure.

Bansilal Patidar
2/1/2020

All day and night staff

All day and night staff is so humble with homely care of patient. Doctors give their best attention. Post Operative followup is also very good

Rohit Jain
5/1/2020

Best service ever i experienced.After

Best service ever i experienced.After discharge dr. Come home to ensure patients health for any complications.Thanks a lot.

Hiren Shah
7/1/2020

Excellent doctors and staff.

Excellent doctors and staff. We had gone with reference from previously operated patient and completely overwhelmed with treatment

Vishnu Vaghela
8/1/2020

Good hospital, cooperative staff, knowledgeable

Good hospital, cooperative staff, knowledgeable doctors… Rest is all what hospitals are for. May be a bit hard on the pocket but if you can afford then a decent hospital…

Clean, hygiene, systematic and professional are some of the words you can use to describe it…

Although no one should recommend hospitals but if you wanna come you can give it a shot…

Ekansh Sharma
19/12/2019

best hospital, services and doctors

best hospital, services and doctors found at one place in gujarat…thanks to dhiren sir and dhaval nayak sir and their team from bottom of my heart

Hemant Gohil
25/12/2019

We were lucky that we

We were lucky that we reached to CIMS for angioplasty. We are completely satisfied with doctors, staff and overall facilities for hospital. Recommend for your family and friends.

Nirav Suthar
23/12/2019

No. 1 trusted hospital for

No. 1 trusted hospital for cardiology cases

Natvarbhai Patel
21/12/2019

Everything is perfect . Perfect

Everything is perfect . Perfect staff good treatment inviournment is good now my father is very good thanks all cims hospital staff

Pragya Bokadiya
20/12/2019

I have been going to

I have been going to CIMS hospital since 2011 and am really impressed with the facilities created for care of the patient. Moreover,the staff is trained and courteous and give full attention to patient’s requirements.I wish the hospital a bright future.Regards p n garg Ajmer

Prem Narayan Garg
19/12/2019

Good hospital and staff is

Good hospital and staff is so good and all doctors are very supportive and good treatment in hospital aslo complimentary home visit is very good idea it’s help to patients

Hari Raythatha Raythatha
19/12/2019

Very good treatment provided for

Very good treatment provided for my mother. Needed Renal Angioplasty for my mother and Dr Milan Chag did a very good job. Hospital staff took really good care of my mother.

Akif Shaikh
20/12/2019

very good hospitality everything is

very good hospitality everything is nice
I have better exprience during my father treatment enviournment is very good comfortable loving staff and after discharge home vosit is also useful for us
thanks lpt off cims hospital

कमल नरवालिया
20/12/2019

No. 1 trusted hospital for

No. 1 trusted hospital for cardiology cases

Natwarbhai Patel
21/12/2019

I have been going to

I have been going to CIMS hospital since 2011 and am really impressed with the facilities created for care of the patient. Moreover,the staff is trained and courteous and give full attention to patient’s requirements.I wish the hospital a bright future.Regards p n garg Ajmer

Prem Narayan Garg
16/12/2019

Great experience very good service

Great experience very good service nice and cooperative staff very good environment

Jain Sanjay
17/12/2019

Cims team has been Angel

Cims team has been Angel for me.

pranav bhatt
18/12/2019

Doctor’s Behaviour of Dr. Ashok Patel

We had done a cancer operation with CIMS Hospital, i want to complain about the Doctor’s Behaviour Named Dr. Ashok Patel he is very rude in nature and he does not give proper answers to patients about how much stiches they had done for the cancer operation and also he does not respect elders, if the patient asks any question he does not give proper answer instead he cuts the question asked by the patient, you should tell the doctor to change their behaviour because of this reason we will not like to come to your hospital next time and we can not tell anyone to go CIMS Hospital.

Shah Harshil
03-12-2019

Great experience for cims hospital

Great experience for cims hospital . Full care parents properly and *no money bussiness hospital* only illness proper treatment and before discharge parents hospital team neture are full homily.
Parents Care for free visit home spl thanks all cims team

Sunil Chouhan
4/12/2019

The place and staff gives

The place and staff gives you very comfortable feeling. Services are awesome and gives you homely feeling. Doctors are very friendly and experienced.

Srishti Hemnani
5/12/2019

Best services of the hospital

Best services of the hospital and very satisfied with the service over all is fine
After discharge facility is very good
Dr kashif bhai is came here and nice behaviour best

Ghan Shyam
5/12/2019

Both Dr. Dhiren Shah and

Both Dr. Dhiren Shah and Dhaval Naik are very nice surgeons. My father Ashwin Nayak multiple by pass surgery was done successfully. Hospital all Facility are fine. All Staff are very co operatives. And nice. After operation to discharge hospital has taken good care. If Any body in confusion then solution is CIMS HOSPITAL.

Bhumi Nayak
28/11/2019

Very very nice hospital 👏👏 Doctors

Very very nice hospital 👏👏
Doctors and staff all are very co operative
*Gujarat’s No 1 hospital*

Shrenik Shah
28/11/2019

Such great and superb

Such great and superb hospitality experience for cims hospital and I also thankfully Dr Keyur Parikh Sir for giving me the Best treatment and guidance for enjyo plasti
All staff behavior like family members
I Hartley Thanksful To All.

Nasruddin Narshindani
29/11/2019

Sir, I highly appreciate

Sir, I highly appreciate the services provided by all your sections and they are very well organized and implemented. All the staff is well behaved and take good care of patients and their companions. We had left one wrist watch in room number 2514 on 25th Nov. Next day when we realised it, I called at the hospital, they checked immediately and informed me that it is found and we collected it. Thank you so much. Your hospital can be at role model for other hospitals. …..prof UMA joshi. Relative of patient Jayantilal Rawal

Uma Joshi
26/11/2019

Aligning to International Standards. Best

Aligning to International Standards. Best measures for infection control. Excellent infrastructure, team of best doctors and very caring staff.

S Bandi
26/11/2019

Model multi speciality hospital.

Sir, I highly appreciate the services provided by all your sections and they are very well organized and implemented. All the staff is well behaved and take good care of patients and their companions. We had left one wrist watch in room number 2514 on 25th Nov. Next day when we realised it, I called at the hospital, they checked immediately and informed me that it is found and we collected it. Thank you so much. Your hospital can be at role model for other hospitals. …..prof UMA joshi. Relative of patient Jayantilal Rawal .

Prof UMA Joshi
22-25nov 2019

Excellent, 100% trustworthy hospital

Excellent, 100% trustworthy hospital

Mahesh Solanki
23/11/2019

Very good care given by

Very good care given by staff and Doctors are too good and patient friendly

Imaran Raza
22/11/2019

The hospital doctor very well

The hospital doctor very well and the staff there too.When I went home from the hospital after the operation, there was a call from there that the doctors were getting it done for checkup.its good to hear.

Rahul Jani
22/11/2019

I m satisfied and best

I m satisfied and best facilities here

Pravin Kumar Shah
22/11/2019

Very good hospital & very

Very good hospital & very good hospitality during my Heart Treatment. Dr. Ajay Naik & Dr. Keyur Parikh sir is very good doctor & after their treatment now I am complete ok. Special Thanks to Dr. Ajay Naik & Dr. Keyur Parikh sir & entire team of Cims Hospital.

Kaushal Trivedi
20/11/2019

Nice and very good hospitality.

Nice and very good hospitality. Excellent service. After discharge home visit is so good service all Dr.and staff is thankful

Jahir Shekh
19/11/2019

Good hospital staff is good

Good hospital staff is good and atmosphere is very good dr. Pranav shah is good orthopedic surgeon

Nimesh Kavar
19/11/2019

Nice Hospital,very good staff H2h

Nice Hospital,very good staff
H2h service is so good service your Hospital
Thanks Dr keyur parikh and team and thanks Dr.kashif

Jitendra Uchat
18/11/2019

Nice hospital good facility After discharge

Nice hospital good facility
After discharge home visit is very useful
Thanks cims

dasharathbhai prajapati
15/11/2019

Very good hospital nice treatment

Very good hospital nice treatment

ashokbhai prajapati
15/11/2019

Excellent service and care. All

Excellent service and care. All advanced facilities are available.

Neel Desai
14/11/2019

I m happy and best

I m happy and best staff service and facilities

Murli Dhakad
11/11/2019

Best services for complete care

Best services for complete care at hospital and with free home visit for post-operative care.

Jitu Sankhlecha
7/11/2019

Nice behavior Good staff Best coordination and

Nice behavior
Good staff
Best coordination and communication

Haresh Dave
2/11/2019

Best hospital good doctors and

Best hospital good doctors and staff.
Best home visit service provide after discharge at home Rajasthan banswara.dr prahlad.
Thanks for. Dhiren shah & dhaval naik

Kanhaiya lal Sharma
2/11/2019

Best care at hospital and

Best care at hospital and also at home visit

Vishnu Patel
4/11/2019

Today CIMS representative Visit to

Today CIMS representative Visit to Our Home Daman from Ahemdabad so Far to See Mine Father it’s great Feeling and … Gave Guidelines … Really it’s a Great Steps of Hospital after Discharge to come and visit Patient at Home which no Hospital Do.. Hope Very Best .. Great Success for Hospital to Serve for Humanity..
It’s Prove that they Not Only take care at Hospital where you don’t feel like Hospital, they Take Care at Our Home Also..
Thanks Dr KEYUR PAREKH, Dr Ajay Naik and Dr Rupesh Shah and all management for Full Cooperation and Taking Care of Mine Dad..

Rajesh Tandel
26/10/2019

Very good Hospital.

Very good Hospital.

Manali Shah
25/10/2019

Excellent services all staff is

Excellent services all staff is cooperative
Inviornment is fine

Jagruti Soneri
25/10/2019

I m happy and best

I m happy and best staff service

Mukesh Parmarmukesh
25/10/2019

Class Physiotherapy treatment

I had a very chronic muscular (Hamstrings and Glutial maximus) pain. My friend (Dr. Hiren Dholakia) referred me to Dr. Deep Parikh , the Physiotherapist at CIMS ,Science City Road, Ahmedabad.

Dr. Deep Parikh attended to me. After a thorough examination, he concluded that I didn’t have any disc problem. I needed to strengthen the musceles of the lower back, Glutial and hamstrings.

A two-weeks daily (six days a week) one hour regimen of exercises along with electro-therapy was given by Dr. Deep, with proper explanations and active support and supervision. He also taught me to be self sufficient later on to do the exercises on my own at home.

I benefited immensely and gained a great self confidence and lot of pain reduction to the extent of no pain.

Excellent Hospital, Neat and clean. The attitude of the doctors and staff is very amicable and professional. It can compare with any advance hospital of the USA , where I have been for ten years as a visitor/patient. Keep it up Dr. Deep and CIMS.

KUJADKUMAR JANI
17 /09/2019 to 30/09/2019

Sir, I come thrice a week

Sir,

I come thrice a week for dialysis. The staffs are highly cooperative with patients.

There is one suggestion in favour of staff and patient also that due to load of administration work on staff, they can not hear patient voice, a call bell is required on patient bed.

Parth Maheshkumar Patel
Thrice a week

Good services.

Good services.

NS Jhala
August 2019

Dr Anish Chandarana is best

Dr Anish Chandarana is best cardiac doctor. CIMS staff is best.they care properly to every patient

Paras Bohra
August 2019

Very good multi specialist hospital.

Very good multi specialist hospital. Specially for cardiac related issues.. .

CA Devang Galiya
August 2019

Excellent

Excellent

Siddharth Gadia
August 2019

Excellent

Excellent

Faldu Kevin
August 2019

Good home visit service

Good home visit service

Vaibhav Jain
August 2019

Good service

Good service

Jayram Bishnoi
August 2019

This Hospital has very good

This Hospital has very good Hospitality, the doctors and the staff are supportive, professional, courteous too.

ASHOK PATEK at
August 2019

Service at home was pleasant

Service at home was pleasant surprise and good to have

Parag Parikh
August 2019

Good hospital for every specialty

Good hospital for every specialty care

Jethala Ruchandani
August 2019

Super facilities nice servile all

Super facilities nice servile all staff is fine hospital to home service is very good service best hospital in India

Hira Ram
August 2019

Good hospital for cardiac care

Good hospital for cardiac care

Giga Modhwadia
August 2019

Best hospital

Best hospital

Lokendra Singh Chandrawat
August 2019

We are so amazed that

We are so amazed that for all cardiac surgery cases, we would suggest only CIMS .

Mayur Lalan
August 2019

Good hospital

Good hospital

Ajay Shah
August 2019

Excellent services is fine nice

Excellent services is fine nice treatment all pt is do trust pt fist is real good thought after discharge Dr.Kashif came my home for care so nice facilities after discharge service
awesome hospital

Deen Dayal Dave
August 2019

Good experience with hospital and

Good experience with hospital and staff

Janki Shah
August 2019

Best hospital with great care

Best hospital with great care and facilities set up

Parmar Ghanshyam
August 2019

Best hospital in Ahmadabad

Best hospital in Ahmadabad

Nikita Prajapati
August 2019

Good services. All staff

Good services. All staff are best.good hospital in Gujarat

Nikunj Sureliya
August 2019

Best hospital in all over

Best hospital in all over Gujrat. All staff are very caring

Pravin Sureliya
August 2019

Good hospital and service are

Good hospital and service are so much good

Bhaimji Rajpurohit
August 2019

Good service.

Good service.

Dinesh Thakkar
August 2019

Best hospital

Best hospital

RUDRA BABUBHAI
August 2019

Best hospital

Best hospital

Masani Ghanshyamsinh
August 2019

This is the best hospital

This is the best hospital (CIMS) I saw in my life. There are all staff’s nature is too good and I personally met Dr Keyur Parikh His nature is very pleasant and lovable.
He is understanding all people like a family members.

Bhupendra Dahiya
August 2019

Consulted Dr. Sagar Betai for

Consulted Dr. Sagar Betai for my mom. Instantly knew that we were in good hands. Proper diagnosis and medication brought forth a speedy recovery. Can’t express how grateful we are. Thank you so much. God Bless.

Anousha Tripathi
August 2019

CIMS hospital is one of

CIMS hospital is one of the fine hospitals of Gujarat ,beautiful infrastructure and excellent staff….

Hiral Gajjar
August 2019

Excellent hospital

Excellent hospital

Neeraj Jain
August 2019

Excellent services provided so far.

Excellent services provided so far. Extremely happy and satisfied. Thanks.

Pankaj Dave
August 2019

Good hospital and staff is

Good hospital and staff is also good and services good

Kirit Joshi
August 2019

Good hospital

Good hospital

Juhi Modi
August 2019

Good service

Good service

Vishvajeetsinh Jadeja
August 2019

CIMS has the beautiful infra,

CIMS has the beautiful infra, Services are provided with pure dedication, the staffs and doctors team here are so supportive… Overall its the best hospital in Ahmedabad…

Aakriti Gupta
August 2019

Good service

Good service

Bharatbhai Vekariya
August 2019

Good service

Good service

Bharatbhai Vekariya
August 2019

Satisfied with the service

Satisfied with the service

Krunal Patel
August 2019

CIMS hospital is one of

CIMS hospital is one of the best hospital in India

Rahul Sharma Chihar
August 2019

Excellent

Excellent

Nizar 00112233
August 2019

Excellent

Excellent

Mahaveer Singhvi
August 2019

Very helping and supporting Doctor

Very helping and supporting Doctor & staff.

Rajendrasingh Parmar
August 2019

Nice facilities with better

Nice facilities with better staff services

Satish Shah1978
August 2019

Good service … Staff services

Good service … Staff services also good .

Guddi Shah
August 2019

The Best. So homely

The Best. So homely atmosphere.
Staff is very good we don’t feel like we’re in hospital it seems like we’re at home only
Best hospital in Gujarat

Lajja Jani
August 2019

Very helping and supporting Doctor

Very helping and supporting Doctor & staff.

Rajendrasingh Parmar
August 2019

Very good atmosphere in regards

Very good atmosphere in regards to cleanliness…patient care and treatment.

Ajitsinh Chavda
August 2019

Excellent care and service that

Excellent care and service that I received in CIMS hospital.. Good management, well mannered ,helpful and caring staff..my special thanks to Dr. Dhiren Shah, Dr. Dhaval Naik and their team.. Thanks for home visit service also..everything is satisfactory

Durga Chandra Vyas
August 2019

Excellent

Excellent

Mehul Chaudhary
August 2019

Excellent work all

Excellent work all

Jadav Deep
August 2019

Good

Good

Mukesh Bhalodia
August 2019

Excellent

Excellent

Alka garg
August 2019

Very nice hospital. HC department

Very nice hospital. HC department is good.nice staff.

Sheth Piyush
June 2019

Excellent service

Excellent service

Shakila Khan
June 2019

Good service

Good service

Marvadi filam Studio Gudamalani
June 2019

Excellent care by staff.Good service

Excellent care by staff.Good service

Shah Hinaben
June 2019

Good services

Good services

Shree Varma
June 2019

Excellent

Excellent

Ishvarbhai Patel
June 2019

Satisfied with the services

Satisfied with the services

Harshdip Sutariya
June 2019

Good

Good

Rakesh Kundlia
June 2019

Very good hospital

Very good hospital

Prakash Patel
June 2019

Excellent,nice hospitality service

Excellent,nice hospitality service

Anil Joshi
June 2019

Good

Good

Manoj Khetia
June 2019

Excellent service by all staff.will

Excellent service by all staff.will give 10 star to come.Ms Ashka was came and resolve query with smiling face.thank you Dr Dhiren shah &Team.

Rajababu jogi Kamalapu jogi
June 2019

Everything was fine, satisfactory to

Everything was fine, satisfactory to expectations

Kirit Ashara
June 2019

Nice facilities, very good hospital

Nice facilities, very good hospital

Antim Patidar
June 2019

Excellent

Excellent

Vijaysingh Rajput
June 2019

Administration, accommodation and treatment everything

Administration, accommodation and treatment everything superb… Cooperative and always stand by service of drs and nursing staff. We appreciate it.

Arvind Panchal
June 2019

Very good services.

Very good services.

Bhavana Pungliya
June 2019

Good hospitality and patient treatment.

Good hospitality and patient treatment.

Dhaval Parmar
June 2019

Good

Good

Gordhan Patel
June 2019

CIMS IS THE BEST HOSPITAL

CIMS IS THE BEST HOSPITAL IN INDIA. I HAVE BETTER EXPERIENCE DURING MY TREATMENT. WE HAVE THE BEST CHANCE TO SUGGEST FOR BETTER TREATMENT AND HEALTHY LIFE WITH CIMS. CIMS MEANS CARE IN MANAV SEVA

JAYESH THAKKAR
June 2019

Good services and care

Good services and care

Khushi Katariya
June 2019

Dr Milan Chag is best

Dr Milan Chag is best doctor and good opd staff.

Ram Ratiya
June 2019

Thank you CIMS for best

Thank you CIMS for best treatment.. Dr Milan is best

Rr Sagar
June 2019

Hospital takes full care of

Hospital takes full care of patients with humanitarian approach

Rajesh Sagar
June 2019

Good service thank you

Good service thank you

Dinesh Kevadiya
June 2019

Good.

Good.

Patel Harshad
June 2019

All services are good

All services are good

Vohatjipatel Patel
June 2019

Best staff and best treatment

Best staff and best treatment in CIMS

Bheru Lal Mali
June 2019

All OPD staff is good

All OPD staff is good

Twinkle Rajput
June 2019

GREAT DR. AND STAFF GOOD

GREAT DR. AND STAFF GOOD TREATMENT

Prashant Sarvaiya
June 2019

Best staff and doctors. Excellent

Best staff and doctors. Excellent serviced

Parth Jangid
June 2019

Best hospital

Best hospital

Ashwin Gedia
June 2019

All services are good

All services are good

Niyati Savant
July 2019

Dinesh zatoliya

Dinesh zatoliya

Krunal Nayi
July 2019

Multi specialty Hospital with Great

Multi specialty Hospital with Great infrastructure

OxfordDigital
July 2019

All good

All good

Dinesh Soni
July 2019

Best hospital

Best hospital

Vipul Patel
July 2019

Good services like it.thank you

Good services like it.thank you CIMS

Shabnam Nassir
July 2019

Good hospital

Good hospital

Bharatbhai Solanki
July 2019

Best care by staff.excellent service

Best care by staff.excellent service

Vishwanath Pratap Singh Purawat
July 2019

Best hospital

Best hospital

Ashok Bell
July 2019

5 Stars

5 Stars

CRICKET WITH HARSHIL Tanwar
July 2019

Good service, management team is

Good service, management team is very good . All-over experience is excellent. Thanks .

Haresh Bharodiya
July 2019

Best hospital I have ever

Best hospital I have ever visited

Saleem Khan
July 2019

5 Stars

5 Stars

Carol Christian
July 2019

Good service

Good service

Patel Chirag
July 2019

Excellent care and services, specially

Excellent care and services, specially home visit. Thanks to all doctors and nursing care staff and management. Keep it up.

Keshav Patel
July 2019

Good hospitality and nice service

Good hospitality and nice service

Aabid Pithdiya
July 2019

5 Stars

5 Stars

Rajesh Kumar
July 2019

Good Treatment Best Infrastructure

Good Treatment Best Infrastructure & Best Hospitality

Pinkesh Shah
July 2019

Great environment

Great environment

Mitesh
July 2019

Good

Good

AVADA BHAI Odedra
July 2019

Best hospital .Good home visit

Best hospital .Good home visit by CIMS dr.

जैकेन्द्र सिंह सोलंकी
July 2019

It’s a good experience..

It’s a good experience..

b_rocking 1992
July 2019

Best patient care

Best patient care

Vijay Jat
July 2019

Good

Good

Maya Choudhary
July 2019

Setisfied this services

Setisfied this services

Rajnish Parmar
July 2019

Excellent.

Excellent.

Pravin Barot
July 2019

Best hospital with best doctors

Best hospital with best doctors and best supportive staff

Pravin Joshi
July 2019

Good

Good

शोभाराम पाटीदार
July 2019

Best facility

Best facility

Maalaram P.
July 2019

All good. Best. Excellent. Dr.

All good. Best. Excellent. Dr. Milan Chag is the best cardiologist ever.

Rabadiya Kishor
July 2019

Nice 👌👌👌👌👌

Nice 👌👌👌👌👌

Yash Patel
July 2019

Good

Good

Shah Shudarshan
July 2019

Best hospital home visit by

Best hospital home visit by CIMS dr.

Ankit Mehta
July 2019

Entire team of CIMS thanks

Entire team of CIMS thanks for great care.

Dharmendra Singh
July 2019

Best great and greatest. All

Best great and greatest. All staff survives and seriousness towards the work is great

Rameshbhai Chauhan
July 2019

Very good hospital and staff.

Very good hospital and staff. Best treatment. Almost recovered

Suraj Mal Mogra
July 2019

All the services in Cims

All the services in Cims are good.

Suresh Lakhotia
July 2019

All good

All good

Anil Suthar
July 2019

All good

All good

Harsh Dodia
July 2019

Good services

Good services

HASMUKHLAL VAKHARIA
July 2019

Best Hospital In Ahmedabad

Best Hospital In Ahmedabad

Nagji Tamboliya
jUly 2019

I, Mohanlal,retired DYSP, Rajasthan police,

I, Mohanlal,retired DYSP, Rajasthan police, came here for my wife. She is suffered from some heart problem. So I came here in CIMS and got treatment from DR.Satya Gupta. Dr.Satya Gupta started the procedure so immediately ,looking at the patient’condition. And that is why she is here with me. He saved my wife’s life. And hospital is also very good. All the staff are so co-operative and cleanliness is also good. Management is superb. Heartly thankful to Dr.Satya Gupta and CIMS

Mohanlal K
jUly 2019

Good services

Good services

Chandra Shekhar Swarnkar
July 2019

Good

Good

Vijendra Singh
July 2019

Good for Health

Good for Health

Chaudhary Mitesh
July 2019

All good

All good

On Praksh Vyas
July 2019

Best hospital . Cims hospital home

Best hospital .
Cims hospital home visit at my home town Pokhran i am so happy thanks . Cims doctor

Prakash Soni
August 2019

Best hospital

Best hospital

Piyush Soni
August 2019

Good hospital in gujarat

Good hospital in gujarat

Mahnarbhai Patel
August 2019

Very good hospital n all

Very good hospital n all staff r also good n careful

Sanjeev Sehgal
12/08/19

Satisfied with all services

Satisfied with all services

Mayank Dosi
12/08/19

Good service

Good service

Ashish Gahlot
12/08/19

Very satisfied

Very satisfied

Videsh Patidar
012/08/19

All good

All good

On Praksh Vyas
25/07/19

Good service

Good service

Abhishek Gehlot
26/07/19

Good

Good

Jagadishbhai Patel
26/07/19

Excellent service and excellent hospital

Excellent service and excellent hospital all is Very fine

SHALINI PRIYA
26/07/19

Very fine hospital excellent service

Very fine hospital excellent service nice staff

ketan patel
27/07/19

Nice hospital,very good services all

Nice hospital,very good services all staff is fine

Arun Bagla
27/07/19

Excellent service nice staff very

Excellent service nice staff very good hospital and doctors

Prakash Patel
27/07/19

Excellent hospital

Excellent hospital

Nizam Momin
28/07/19

Excellent service good hospital

Excellent service good hospital

Dishang Bhavsar
28/07/19

All staff service is

All staff service is nice ….

khodiyar sales
28/07/19

All good

All good

Mukesh.L. Mehta.
28/07/19

Opd staff service is better

Opd staff service is better and good for us and very cooperative

Ismailbhai Kadiwala
29/07/19

nice service of staff…of this

nice service of staff…of this hospital

Ashokbhai Prajapati
29/07/19

All good

All good

Ashok Soni
29/07/19

All staff good

All staff good

Ramilaben Solanki
30/07/19

Best hospital and

Best hospital and best doctor

Pradeep Kumar
30/07/19

Best hospital I have ever

Best hospital I have ever experienced

BharatChouhan 1981
30/07/19

I, Mukesh, was admitted for

I, Mukesh, was admitted for stone surgery and here I felt like family. Every one treated me like their own brother. Thank u doctor and thank u cims

Mukesh Menaria
31/07/19

I m satisfied with Hospital

I m satisfied with Hospital and i happy with staff service…

Pie is Not always Chocopie
31/07/19

nice hospital with better staff

nice hospital with better staff services..

Mohan Lal Sharma
31/07/19

Good service

Good service

Hardevsinh Jadeja
01/08/19

I may say the hospital

I may say the hospital staff is very good and hygiene is very well.maintained services are also bery good doctors are very good at their job

Yash Sharma
01/08/19

very good infrastructure and premises

very good infrastructure and premises is very clean staff is very polite and mannered

Rajesh Sharma
02/08/19

Excellent services

Excellent services

Naresh Patidar
02/08/19

Very Well maintained place with

Very Well maintained place with nice and well behaved Staff

Shauryam Gupta
02/08/19

Very nice staff behaviour World

Very nice staff behaviour World class hospital set up and very experienced and best team of doctors

Gopal Solanki
02/08/19

Best services and hospitality.

Best services and hospitality.

SUNIL KUMAR AHELLEYA
02/08/19

Good better best bestest

Good better best bestest

umrav weer singhf
02/08/19

Excellent service..

Excellent service..

Panchal Bohemia
02/08/19

Best hospital

Best hospital

Sanjay Prajapat
02/08/19

Best hospital

Best hospital

Natraj Natrajvaishnav
03/08/19

Nice hospital and best staff

Nice hospital and best staff service.

Harish Dua
03/08/19

Best hospital with best

Best hospital with best better staff..

G S Uppal
03/08/19

Very good services

Very good services

Jitendra Kotadia
03/08/19

Excellent service

Excellent service

Patni rahul a
03/08/19

Cims hospital in all doctors

Cims hospital in all doctors & all staffs service is very very good

Gautam Devluk
03/08/19

Very good special care for

Very good special care for each patient with personal attention by whole team

vijay dhaddha
03/08/19

excellant service nice facilities all

excellant service nice facilities all staff is tio much good

Ashvin Patel
04/08/19

Best hospital

Best hospital

BHOMRAJ SUTHAR
04/08/19

Good service

Good service

Bharat Jangid Bharat
04/08/19

Excellent in care and services

Excellent in care and services

Virendra Singh
04/08/19

Best care and good staff

Best care and good staff behaviour

Sandeep Bairagi
04/08/19

Very cooperative hospital dr.and staff

Very cooperative hospital dr.and staff members are too gud..

Pooja Shah
05/08/19

5 Star

5 Star

HEMANG TRIVEDI
05/08/19

Best hospital

Best hospital

Jaswant Singh Rathore
05/08/19

Good service and best

Good service and best hospital . H2H services is good and unique

Mahesh Barot
05/08/19

5 Star

5 Star

SUNIL MODY
05/08/19

Good service

Good service

Dhaval Patel
05/08/19

Excellent service

Excellent service

Chandni Garg
05/08/19

Very Good

Very Good

Shiv Shekhawat
05/08/19

Had my Dad’s CABG treatment

Had my Dad’s CABG treatment done last year. Excellent service provided with the best treatment. Coming for heart treatment from Rajkot was totally worth. Best Cardiothoracic Surgeons in Gujarat. Dr. Dhiren Shah’s guidance and mental support was quite good enough to see my Dad healthier and happier than before. The infrastructure of the hospital is pleasant enough to barely feel whether if you are in a hospital. Recommended 3 other relatives who also had a nice experience. Highly recommended place for Heart issues.

Vivek Dedania
06/08/19

Good

Good

Jivan Jyoti
06/08/19

5 Star

5 Star

Jitendra Sing
07/08/12

Dr.pranva joshi

Dr.pranva joshi

Sangram Sisodiya
07/08/19

Nice hospital

Nice hospital

Jb Patel
July 2019

Good

Good

NIKHIL Bhatt
July 2019

Very satisfied with the services-

Very satisfied with the services- all good happy

Chetan Patel
July 2019

5 Stars

5 Stars

Sharad Kumar
July 2019

Best services of hospital all

Best services of hospital all staffs are as much supporting as doctor Keyur Parikh

Sourabh Gupta
July 2019

Happy with service

Happy with service

Vijay Singh Aanjana
July 2019

Very satisfied with the service

Very satisfied with the service

Daksha Deora
july 2019

That was perfect experience for

That was perfect experience for surgery.. Doctors are very kind and friendly with patients. Thanks you Cims hospital and team and specially thanks a lot to Dr. Manish Gandhi sir.

Angel Master
July 2019

Nice hospital, supporting staff and

Nice hospital, supporting staff and doctors

Kamalesh Kachhwal
July 2019

Good services

Good services

Riyaz Saiyad
July 2019

Good

Good

Dinesh Khan
July 2019

Excellent services.. Great experience.. Keep

Excellent services.. Great experience.. Keep it up.. Thanks for team CIMS..

Kalpesh Soni
July 2019

Nice hospital and service was

Nice hospital and service was also better

Shoaib Ali Sayyad
July 2019

Good

Good

Love Kumar
July 2019

Best hospital

Best hospital

Ashok Nagda
July 2019

Good hospital

Good hospital

Vipul Bhrodiya
July 2019

Good hospital

Good hospital

Press Kevadiya
July 2019

Good hospital

Good hospital

Jignay Lethwala
July 2019

There is a good treatment

There is a good treatment of patient it is the best hospital in world

Sachin Kumar
July 2019

Good service

Good service

Abhay Jain
July 2019

Excellent service

Excellent service

Panchal Bhavin
08/08/19

Good

Good

Meet Patel
08/08/19

Good

Good

Meet Patel
08/08/19

Excellent service nice staff inviornment

Excellent service nice staff inviornment is cool h2h services is best faciliries of hospital dr.kasif is come in house to check my father ,so good behaviour

anil patani
08/08/19

5 Star

5 Star

Yogesh Chopade
08/08/19

Nice

Nice

priti gandhi
08/08/19

All good

All good

Rakesh manju
07/08/19

Happy

Happy

Shankar Singh
07/08/19

Best hospital, like foreign country

Best hospital, like foreign country 5 star hospital

Ajit Mody
07/08/19

best hospital

best hospital

Goswami Maheshpuri Amrutpuri
07/08/19

Best hart care hospital in

Best hart care hospital in ahmedabad with world class facilities

Umesh Prajapati
07/08/19

nice hospital

nice hospital

shantilal thacker
08/08/19

Excellent

Excellent

Hardik Thakar
08/08/19

Best doctors Available.. And staff

Best doctors Available.. And staff is very supportive…

Nirmit Khamar
08/08/19

atisfied with the doctor

atisfied with the doctor treatment

Kailash Bhati
08/08/19

Good services

Good services

suresh raj
08/08/19

Best hospital

Best hospital

Amit Kumar
09/08/19

Excellent work.nice hospital

Excellent work.nice hospital

Dinkar Parekh
09/08/19

Excellent service

Excellent service

arvind Prajapati
09/08/19

Extraordinary care

Extraordinary care

amu singh
09/08/19

Best hospital

Best hospital

Kenil Patel
09/08/19

All services are very exlent

All services are very exlent

naina tanhane
09/08/19

Best hospital

Best hospital

Pawan Kumar Jain
09/08/19

Best staff management doctors all

Best staff management doctors all are good

nilesh patel
09/08/19

Best doctors

Best doctors

Nemichand Maloo
09/08/19

It’s very good hospital and

It’s very good hospital and with well experienced doctors

mrinal saraswat
10/08/19

Good

Good

ravinder charan
10/08/19

Good

Good

Pooja Trivedi
10/08/19

Good hospital

Good hospital

Tanishka Kucheria
10/08/19

5 Stars

5 Stars

pooja dave
10/08/19

Its really good hospitality of

Its really good hospitality of cims. They even gave post operative dressing services at patient’s home…thats cool..I as a patient,very happy with the staff.

Darsh Dave
10/08/19

Excellent services Nice facilities dr.and

Excellent services Nice facilities dr.and nursing staff very honesty and cere taker ..

lucky malviya
11/08/19

Best hospital

Best hospital

Vijay Chohan
11/08/19

Good hospital and service

Good hospital and service

Radha Keshra
11/08/19

Was great experience….. Best home visit

Was great experience…..
Best home visit service…!!

musical RISHABH rathore
11/08/19

Best hospital

Best hospital

Yogesh Mishra
11/08/19

Best hospital

Best hospital

मोहनलाल मोहनलाल
12/08/19

Best hospital. Cims hospital home

Best hospital. Cims hospital home visit at my home town pokhran i am so happy thanks .cims doctor

Prakash Soni
12/08/19

Best hospital

Best hospital

Piyush Soni
12/08/19

Very good hospital n all

Very good hospital n all staff r also good n careful

Sanjeev Sehgal
12/08/19

Good hospital in gujarat

Good hospital in gujarat

Mahnarbhai Patel
12/08/19

Hospital care for patients and

Hospital care for patients and treatment was absolutely good. The entire team of hospital have given good which in turn results for better health of patients. My special thanks to the team which was leaded by Dr. Dhiren Shah.

Hanuman Sen
11/08/2019

We reached CIMS after previous

We reached CIMS after previous patients feedback and we are completely overwhelmed. Best care at and away from hospital to home. Thanks a lot to CIMS doctors and staff members. Keep up the Good work.

rimaram kumawat
July 2019

Sharing experience during the period of my bypass surgery (CABG)

It is not many an often that you find yourself being able to share experiences of hospitalisation, however, my recent one at CIMS Hospital in Ahmedabad has left some deep impressions on me.

I was admitted on 26.June. 2019 for a bypass scheduled on 28th June 2019. Being a properly scheduled surgery, our family had opportunity to meet with the cardiac surgeon Dr. Dhiren Shah before we decided the dates and we were in for a surprise!; not only were all our queries and anxieties (we did have a rather long list including some quite technical such as whether it would be ‘beating heart’ surgery’?…) very patiently replied, he had a sympathetic tone to the replies.

I do have many doctor friends and it is quite often to be seen that they, and especially surgeons(!), are a tough lot…they really do not have so much time or patience, but my experience has been that both Dr. Dhiren Shah and Dr. Dhaval Naik are approachable at all times and would reply our texts asap. This has a very comforting effect. During the rounds, whether it is at the beginning or end of the day, they would make the atmosphere instantly vibrant and energetic. Dr. Keyur Buch from Orthopaedic department is an old friend and that made a lot of difference because he visited daily and took care of many matters.

I also remember that on second day of surgical ICU, the ICU ward had to be fumigated but we were transferred with remarkable efficiency and minimal stress to patients.

However, what makes me share these words are not only these senior people ( i can always pick up the phone and thank them) – they are there of course, but equally importantly the support staff and teams whom i found really really amazing – whether it is the dietitian, attendants, housekeeping, physiotherapists and nursing staff, i noticed very high level of motivation and commitment, adherence to protocols and punctuality. And this came with a smile and a pleasant nod. Not once did I notice a sense of dissent, or unwillingness, shoddy work, passing the buck or telling the family or patient to ask someone else to do a work. No not once. Nor did I find any support staff working under work related stress – only possible if there are properly defined roles. If you needed something, you could tell anybody and be pretty sure that the right person would take care of it soon. I am sure that they are having a very good ratio wrt to admitted patients.

On Approach, Practices, Equipment & Facility i would rate them 10/10.

There is only one thing that needs to be improved upon – the size of the TV!!! It is way too small and now we are no more used to searching that cricket ball on such a small screen! I am sure this will get upgraded too but of course i am not going to have to get admitted to see that !!

I wish them greater success in setting higher standards in patient care.

Pushkar Govind Ghate
26th June 2019 to 04th July 2019

Submit Your Testimonial

At CIMS Hospital, we believe your experience and testimonial matters and counts. We invite you to share your experience whether it be as a patient, visitor and even as an employee. Your tesimonial helps us improve ourselves and also excel to maintain the highest quality of service and experience possible. Thank you for choosing CIMS Hospital and sharing your valuable feedback and testimonial with us.

Required

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
rating fields
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?