+917069000000 info@cims.org

View Testimonials

Sharing experience during the period of my bypass surgery (CABG)

It is not many an often that you find yourself being able to share experiences of hospitalisation, however, my recent one at CIMS Hospital in Ahmedabad has left some deep impressions on me.

I was admitted on 26.June. 2019 for a bypass scheduled on 28th June 2019. Being a properly scheduled surgery, our family had opportunity to meet with the cardiac surgeon Dr. Dhiren Shah before we decided the dates and we were in for a surprise!; not only were all our queries and anxieties (we did have a rather long list including some quite technical such as whether it would be ‘beating heart’ surgery’?…) very patiently replied, he had a sympathetic tone to the replies.

I do have many doctor friends and it is quite often to be seen that they, and especially surgeons(!), are a tough lot…they really do not have so much time or patience, but my experience has been that both Dr. Dhiren Shah and Dr. Dhaval Naik are approachable at all times and would reply our texts asap. This has a very comforting effect. During the rounds, whether it is at the beginning or end of the day, they would make the atmosphere instantly vibrant and energetic. Dr. Keyur Buch from Orthopaedic department is an old friend and that made a lot of difference because he visited daily and took care of many matters.

I also remember that on second day of surgical ICU, the ICU ward had to be fumigated but we were transferred with remarkable efficiency and minimal stress to patients.

However, what makes me share these words are not only these senior people ( i can always pick up the phone and thank them) – they are there of course, but equally importantly the support staff and teams whom i found really really amazing – whether it is the dietitian, attendants, housekeeping, physiotherapists and nursing staff, i noticed very high level of motivation and commitment, adherence to protocols and punctuality. And this came with a smile and a pleasant nod. Not once did I notice a sense of dissent, or unwillingness, shoddy work, passing the buck or telling the family or patient to ask someone else to do a work. No not once. Nor did I find any support staff working under work related stress – only possible if there are properly defined roles. If you needed something, you could tell anybody and be pretty sure that the right person would take care of it soon. I am sure that they are having a very good ratio wrt to admitted patients.

On Approach, Practices, Equipment & Facility i would rate them 10/10.

There is only one thing that needs to be improved upon – the size of the TV!!! It is way too small and now we are no more used to searching that cricket ball on such a small screen! I am sure this will get upgraded too but of course i am not going to have to get admitted to see that !!

I wish them greater success in setting higher standards in patient care.

Pushkar Govind Ghate
26th June 2019 to 04th July 2019

We reached CIMS after previous

We reached CIMS after previous patients feedback and we are completely overwhelmed. Best care at and away from hospital to home. Thanks a lot to CIMS doctors and staff members. Keep up the Good work.

rimaram kumawat
July 2019

Hospital care for patients and

Hospital care for patients and treatment was absolutely good. The entire team of hospital have given good which in turn results for better health of patients. My special thanks to the team which was leaded by Dr. Dhiren Shah.

Hanuman Sen
11/08/2019

Good hospital in gujarat

Good hospital in gujarat

Mahnarbhai Patel
12/08/19

Very good hospital n all

Very good hospital n all staff r also good n careful

Sanjeev Sehgal
12/08/19

Best hospital

Best hospital

Piyush Soni
12/08/19

Best hospital. Cims hospital home

Best hospital. Cims hospital home visit at my home town pokhran i am so happy thanks .cims doctor

Prakash Soni
12/08/19

Best hospital

Best hospital

मोहनलाल मोहनलाल
12/08/19

Best hospital

Best hospital

Yogesh Mishra
11/08/19

Was great experience….. Best home visit

Was great experience…..
Best home visit service…!!

musical RISHABH rathore
11/08/19

Good hospital and service

Good hospital and service

Radha Keshra
11/08/19

Best hospital

Best hospital

Vijay Chohan
11/08/19

Excellent services Nice facilities dr.and

Excellent services Nice facilities dr.and nursing staff very honesty and cere taker ..

lucky malviya
11/08/19

Its really good hospitality of

Its really good hospitality of cims. They even gave post operative dressing services at patient’s home…thats cool..I as a patient,very happy with the staff.

Darsh Dave
10/08/19

5 Stars

5 Stars

pooja dave
10/08/19

Good hospital

Good hospital

Tanishka Kucheria
10/08/19

Good

Good

Pooja Trivedi
10/08/19

Good

Good

ravinder charan
10/08/19

It’s very good hospital and

It’s very good hospital and with well experienced doctors

mrinal saraswat
10/08/19

Best doctors

Best doctors

Nemichand Maloo
09/08/19

Best staff management doctors all

Best staff management doctors all are good

nilesh patel
09/08/19

Best hospital

Best hospital

Pawan Kumar Jain
09/08/19

All services are very exlent

All services are very exlent

naina tanhane
09/08/19

Best hospital

Best hospital

Kenil Patel
09/08/19

Extraordinary care

Extraordinary care

amu singh
09/08/19

Excellent service

Excellent service

arvind Prajapati
09/08/19

Excellent work.nice hospital

Excellent work.nice hospital

Dinkar Parekh
09/08/19

Best hospital

Best hospital

Amit Kumar
09/08/19

Good services

Good services

suresh raj
08/08/19

atisfied with the doctor

atisfied with the doctor treatment

Kailash Bhati
08/08/19

Best doctors Available.. And staff

Best doctors Available.. And staff is very supportive…

Nirmit Khamar
08/08/19

Excellent

Excellent

Hardik Thakar
08/08/19

nice hospital

nice hospital

shantilal thacker
08/08/19

Best hart care hospital in

Best hart care hospital in ahmedabad with world class facilities

Umesh Prajapati
07/08/19

best hospital

best hospital

Goswami Maheshpuri Amrutpuri
07/08/19

Best hospital, like foreign country

Best hospital, like foreign country 5 star hospital

Ajit Mody
07/08/19

Happy

Happy

Shankar Singh
07/08/19

All good

All good

Rakesh manju
07/08/19

Nice

Nice

priti gandhi
08/08/19

5 Star

5 Star

Yogesh Chopade
08/08/19

Excellent service nice staff inviornment

Excellent service nice staff inviornment is cool h2h services is best faciliries of hospital dr.kasif is come in house to check my father ,so good behaviour

anil patani
08/08/19

Good

Good

Meet Patel
08/08/19

Good

Good

Meet Patel
08/08/19

Excellent service

Excellent service

Panchal Bhavin
08/08/19

Good service

Good service

Abhay Jain
July 2019

There is a good treatment

There is a good treatment of patient it is the best hospital in world

Sachin Kumar
July 2019

Good hospital

Good hospital

Jignay Lethwala
July 2019

Good hospital

Good hospital

Press Kevadiya
July 2019

Good hospital

Good hospital

Vipul Bhrodiya
July 2019

Best hospital

Best hospital

Ashok Nagda
July 2019

Good

Good

Love Kumar
July 2019

Nice hospital and service was

Nice hospital and service was also better

Shoaib Ali Sayyad
July 2019

Excellent services.. Great experience.. Keep

Excellent services.. Great experience.. Keep it up.. Thanks for team CIMS..

Kalpesh Soni
July 2019

Good

Good

Dinesh Khan
July 2019

Good services

Good services

Riyaz Saiyad
July 2019

Nice hospital, supporting staff and

Nice hospital, supporting staff and doctors

Kamalesh Kachhwal
July 2019

That was perfect experience for

That was perfect experience for surgery.. Doctors are very kind and friendly with patients. Thanks you Cims hospital and team and specially thanks a lot to Dr. Manish Gandhi sir.

Angel Master
July 2019

Very satisfied with the service

Very satisfied with the service

Daksha Deora
july 2019

Happy with service

Happy with service

Vijay Singh Aanjana
July 2019

Best services of hospital all

Best services of hospital all staffs are as much supporting as doctor Keyur Parikh

Sourabh Gupta
July 2019

5 Stars

5 Stars

Sharad Kumar
July 2019

Very satisfied with the services-

Very satisfied with the services- all good happy

Chetan Patel
July 2019

Good

Good

NIKHIL Bhatt
July 2019

Nice hospital

Nice hospital

Jb Patel
July 2019

Dr.pranva joshi

Dr.pranva joshi

Sangram Sisodiya
07/08/19

5 Star

5 Star

Jitendra Sing
07/08/12

Good

Good

Jivan Jyoti
06/08/19

Had my Dad’s CABG treatment

Had my Dad’s CABG treatment done last year. Excellent service provided with the best treatment. Coming for heart treatment from Rajkot was totally worth. Best Cardiothoracic Surgeons in Gujarat. Dr. Dhiren Shah’s guidance and mental support was quite good enough to see my Dad healthier and happier than before. The infrastructure of the hospital is pleasant enough to barely feel whether if you are in a hospital. Recommended 3 other relatives who also had a nice experience. Highly recommended place for Heart issues.

Vivek Dedania
06/08/19

Very Good

Very Good

Shiv Shekhawat
05/08/19

Excellent service

Excellent service

Chandni Garg
05/08/19

Good service

Good service

Dhaval Patel
05/08/19

5 Star

5 Star

SUNIL MODY
05/08/19

Good service and best

Good service and best hospital . H2H services is good and unique

Mahesh Barot
05/08/19

Best hospital

Best hospital

Jaswant Singh Rathore
05/08/19

5 Star

5 Star

HEMANG TRIVEDI
05/08/19

Very cooperative hospital dr.and staff

Very cooperative hospital dr.and staff members are too gud..

Pooja Shah
05/08/19

Best care and good staff

Best care and good staff behaviour

Sandeep Bairagi
04/08/19

Excellent in care and services

Excellent in care and services

Virendra Singh
04/08/19

Good service

Good service

Bharat Jangid Bharat
04/08/19

Best hospital

Best hospital

BHOMRAJ SUTHAR
04/08/19

excellant service nice facilities all

excellant service nice facilities all staff is tio much good

Ashvin Patel
04/08/19

Very good special care for

Very good special care for each patient with personal attention by whole team

vijay dhaddha
03/08/19

Cims hospital in all doctors

Cims hospital in all doctors & all staffs service is very very good

Gautam Devluk
03/08/19

Excellent service

Excellent service

Patni rahul a
03/08/19

Very good services

Very good services

Jitendra Kotadia
03/08/19

Best hospital with best

Best hospital with best better staff..

G S Uppal
03/08/19

Nice hospital and best staff

Nice hospital and best staff service.

Harish Dua
03/08/19

Best hospital

Best hospital

Natraj Natrajvaishnav
03/08/19

Best hospital

Best hospital

Sanjay Prajapat
02/08/19

Excellent service..

Excellent service..

Panchal Bohemia
02/08/19

Good better best bestest

Good better best bestest

umrav weer singhf
02/08/19

Best services and hospitality.

Best services and hospitality.

SUNIL KUMAR AHELLEYA
02/08/19

Very nice staff behaviour World

Very nice staff behaviour World class hospital set up and very experienced and best team of doctors

Gopal Solanki
02/08/19

Very Well maintained place with

Very Well maintained place with nice and well behaved Staff

Shauryam Gupta
02/08/19

Excellent services

Excellent services

Naresh Patidar
02/08/19

very good infrastructure and premises

very good infrastructure and premises is very clean staff is very polite and mannered

Rajesh Sharma
02/08/19

I may say the hospital

I may say the hospital staff is very good and hygiene is very well.maintained services are also bery good doctors are very good at their job

Yash Sharma
01/08/19

Good service

Good service

Hardevsinh Jadeja
01/08/19

nice hospital with better staff

nice hospital with better staff services..

Mohan Lal Sharma
31/07/19

I m satisfied with Hospital

I m satisfied with Hospital and i happy with staff service…

Pie is Not always Chocopie
31/07/19

I, Mukesh, was admitted for

I, Mukesh, was admitted for stone surgery and here I felt like family. Every one treated me like their own brother. Thank u doctor and thank u cims

Mukesh Menaria
31/07/19

Best hospital I have ever

Best hospital I have ever experienced

BharatChouhan 1981
30/07/19

Best hospital and

Best hospital and best doctor

Pradeep Kumar
30/07/19

All staff good

All staff good

Ramilaben Solanki
30/07/19

All good

All good

Ashok Soni
29/07/19

nice service of staff…of this

nice service of staff…of this hospital

Ashokbhai Prajapati
29/07/19

Opd staff service is better

Opd staff service is better and good for us and very cooperative

Ismailbhai Kadiwala
29/07/19

All good

All good

Mukesh.L. Mehta.
28/07/19

All staff service is

All staff service is nice ….

khodiyar sales
28/07/19

Excellent service good hospital

Excellent service good hospital

Dishang Bhavsar
28/07/19

Excellent hospital

Excellent hospital

Nizam Momin
28/07/19

Excellent service nice staff very

Excellent service nice staff very good hospital and doctors

Prakash Patel
27/07/19

Nice hospital,very good services all

Nice hospital,very good services all staff is fine

Arun Bagla
27/07/19

Very fine hospital excellent service

Very fine hospital excellent service nice staff

ketan patel
27/07/19

Excellent service and excellent hospital

Excellent service and excellent hospital all is Very fine

SHALINI PRIYA
26/07/19

Good

Good

Jagadishbhai Patel
26/07/19

Good service

Good service

Abhishek Gehlot
26/07/19

All good

All good

On Praksh Vyas
25/07/19

Very satisfied

Very satisfied

Videsh Patidar
012/08/19

Good service

Good service

Ashish Gahlot
12/08/19

Satisfied with all services

Satisfied with all services

Mayank Dosi
12/08/19

Very good hospital n all

Very good hospital n all staff r also good n careful

Sanjeev Sehgal
12/08/19

Good hospital in gujarat

Good hospital in gujarat

Mahnarbhai Patel
August 2019

Best hospital

Best hospital

Piyush Soni
August 2019

Best hospital . Cims hospital home

Best hospital .
Cims hospital home visit at my home town Pokhran i am so happy thanks . Cims doctor

Prakash Soni
August 2019

All good

All good

On Praksh Vyas
July 2019

Good for Health

Good for Health

Chaudhary Mitesh
July 2019

Good

Good

Vijendra Singh
July 2019

Good services

Good services

Chandra Shekhar Swarnkar
July 2019

I, Mohanlal,retired DYSP, Rajasthan police,

I, Mohanlal,retired DYSP, Rajasthan police, came here for my wife. She is suffered from some heart problem. So I came here in CIMS and got treatment from DR.Satya Gupta. Dr.Satya Gupta started the procedure so immediately ,looking at the patient’condition. And that is why she is here with me. He saved my wife’s life. And hospital is also very good. All the staff are so co-operative and cleanliness is also good. Management is superb. Heartly thankful to Dr.Satya Gupta and CIMS

Mohanlal K
jUly 2019

Best Hospital In Ahmedabad

Best Hospital In Ahmedabad

Nagji Tamboliya
jUly 2019

Good services

Good services

HASMUKHLAL VAKHARIA
July 2019

All good

All good

Harsh Dodia
July 2019

All good

All good

Anil Suthar
July 2019

All the services in Cims

All the services in Cims are good.

Suresh Lakhotia
July 2019

Very good hospital and staff.

Very good hospital and staff. Best treatment. Almost recovered

Suraj Mal Mogra
July 2019

Best great and greatest. All

Best great and greatest. All staff survives and seriousness towards the work is great

Rameshbhai Chauhan
July 2019

Entire team of CIMS thanks

Entire team of CIMS thanks for great care.

Dharmendra Singh
July 2019

Best hospital home visit by

Best hospital home visit by CIMS dr.

Ankit Mehta
July 2019

Good

Good

Shah Shudarshan
July 2019

Nice 👌👌👌👌👌

Nice 👌👌👌👌👌

Yash Patel
July 2019

All good. Best. Excellent. Dr.

All good. Best. Excellent. Dr. Milan Chag is the best cardiologist ever.

Rabadiya Kishor
July 2019

Best facility

Best facility

Maalaram P.
July 2019

Good

Good

शोभाराम पाटीदार
July 2019

Best hospital with best doctors

Best hospital with best doctors and best supportive staff

Pravin Joshi
July 2019

Excellent.

Excellent.

Pravin Barot
July 2019

Setisfied this services

Setisfied this services

Rajnish Parmar
July 2019

Good

Good

Maya Choudhary
July 2019

Best patient care

Best patient care

Vijay Jat
July 2019

It’s a good experience..

It’s a good experience..

b_rocking 1992
July 2019

Best hospital .Good home visit

Best hospital .Good home visit by CIMS dr.

जैकेन्द्र सिंह सोलंकी
July 2019

Good

Good

AVADA BHAI Odedra
July 2019

Great environment

Great environment

Mitesh
July 2019

Good Treatment Best Infrastructure

Good Treatment Best Infrastructure & Best Hospitality

Pinkesh Shah
July 2019

5 Stars

5 Stars

Rajesh Kumar
July 2019

Good hospitality and nice service

Good hospitality and nice service

Aabid Pithdiya
July 2019

Excellent care and services, specially

Excellent care and services, specially home visit. Thanks to all doctors and nursing care staff and management. Keep it up.

Keshav Patel
July 2019

Good service

Good service

Patel Chirag
July 2019

5 Stars

5 Stars

Carol Christian
July 2019

Best hospital I have ever

Best hospital I have ever visited

Saleem Khan
July 2019

Good service, management team is

Good service, management team is very good . All-over experience is excellent. Thanks .

Haresh Bharodiya
July 2019

5 Stars

5 Stars

CRICKET WITH HARSHIL Tanwar
July 2019

Best hospital

Best hospital

Ashok Bell
July 2019

Best care by staff.excellent service

Best care by staff.excellent service

Vishwanath Pratap Singh Purawat
July 2019

Good hospital

Good hospital

Bharatbhai Solanki
July 2019

Good services like it.thank you

Good services like it.thank you CIMS

Shabnam Nassir
July 2019

Best hospital

Best hospital

Vipul Patel
July 2019

All good

All good

Dinesh Soni
July 2019

Multi specialty Hospital with Great

Multi specialty Hospital with Great infrastructure

OxfordDigital
July 2019

Dinesh zatoliya

Dinesh zatoliya

Krunal Nayi
July 2019

All services are good

All services are good

Niyati Savant
July 2019

Best hospital

Best hospital

Ashwin Gedia
June 2019

Best staff and doctors. Excellent

Best staff and doctors. Excellent serviced

Parth Jangid
June 2019

GREAT DR. AND STAFF GOOD

GREAT DR. AND STAFF GOOD TREATMENT

Prashant Sarvaiya
June 2019

All OPD staff is good

All OPD staff is good

Twinkle Rajput
June 2019

Best staff and best treatment

Best staff and best treatment in CIMS

Bheru Lal Mali
June 2019

All services are good

All services are good

Vohatjipatel Patel
June 2019

Good.

Good.

Patel Harshad
June 2019

Good service thank you

Good service thank you

Dinesh Kevadiya
June 2019

Hospital takes full care of

Hospital takes full care of patients with humanitarian approach

Rajesh Sagar
June 2019

Thank you CIMS for best

Thank you CIMS for best treatment.. Dr Milan is best

Rr Sagar
June 2019

Dr Milan Chag is best

Dr Milan Chag is best doctor and good opd staff.

Ram Ratiya
June 2019

Good services and care

Good services and care

Khushi Katariya
June 2019

CIMS IS THE BEST HOSPITAL

CIMS IS THE BEST HOSPITAL IN INDIA. I HAVE BETTER EXPERIENCE DURING MY TREATMENT. WE HAVE THE BEST CHANCE TO SUGGEST FOR BETTER TREATMENT AND HEALTHY LIFE WITH CIMS. CIMS MEANS CARE IN MANAV SEVA

JAYESH THAKKAR
June 2019

Good

Good

Gordhan Patel
June 2019

Good hospitality and patient treatment.

Good hospitality and patient treatment.

Dhaval Parmar
June 2019

Very good services.

Very good services.

Bhavana Pungliya
June 2019

Administration, accommodation and treatment everything

Administration, accommodation and treatment everything superb… Cooperative and always stand by service of drs and nursing staff. We appreciate it.

Arvind Panchal
June 2019

Excellent

Excellent

Vijaysingh Rajput
June 2019

Nice facilities, very good hospital

Nice facilities, very good hospital

Antim Patidar
June 2019

Everything was fine, satisfactory to

Everything was fine, satisfactory to expectations

Kirit Ashara
June 2019

Excellent service by all staff.will

Excellent service by all staff.will give 10 star to come.Ms Ashka was came and resolve query with smiling face.thank you Dr Dhiren shah &Team.

Rajababu jogi Kamalapu jogi
June 2019

Good

Good

Manoj Khetia
June 2019

Excellent,nice hospitality service

Excellent,nice hospitality service

Anil Joshi
June 2019

Very good hospital

Very good hospital

Prakash Patel
June 2019

Good

Good

Rakesh Kundlia
June 2019

Satisfied with the services

Satisfied with the services

Harshdip Sutariya
June 2019

Excellent

Excellent

Ishvarbhai Patel
June 2019

Good services

Good services

Shree Varma
June 2019

Excellent care by staff.Good service

Excellent care by staff.Good service

Shah Hinaben
June 2019

Good service

Good service

Marvadi filam Studio Gudamalani
June 2019

Excellent service

Excellent service

Shakila Khan
June 2019

Very nice hospital. HC department

Very nice hospital. HC department is good.nice staff.

Sheth Piyush
June 2019

Excellent

Excellent

Alka garg
August 2019

Good

Good

Mukesh Bhalodia
August 2019

Excellent work all

Excellent work all

Jadav Deep
August 2019

Excellent

Excellent

Mehul Chaudhary
August 2019

Excellent care and service that

Excellent care and service that I received in CIMS hospital.. Good management, well mannered ,helpful and caring staff..my special thanks to Dr. Dhiren Shah, Dr. Dhaval Naik and their team.. Thanks for home visit service also..everything is satisfactory

Durga Chandra Vyas
August 2019

Very good atmosphere in regards

Very good atmosphere in regards to cleanliness…patient care and treatment.

Ajitsinh Chavda
August 2019

Very helping and supporting Doctor

Very helping and supporting Doctor & staff.

Rajendrasingh Parmar
August 2019

The Best. So homely

The Best. So homely atmosphere.
Staff is very good we don’t feel like we’re in hospital it seems like we’re at home only
Best hospital in Gujarat

Lajja Jani
August 2019

Good service … Staff services

Good service … Staff services also good .

Guddi Shah
August 2019

Nice facilities with better

Nice facilities with better staff services

Satish Shah1978
August 2019

Very helping and supporting Doctor

Very helping and supporting Doctor & staff.

Rajendrasingh Parmar
August 2019

Excellent

Excellent

Mahaveer Singhvi
August 2019

Excellent

Excellent

Nizar 00112233
August 2019

CIMS hospital is one of

CIMS hospital is one of the best hospital in India

Rahul Sharma Chihar
August 2019

Satisfied with the service

Satisfied with the service

Krunal Patel
August 2019

Good service

Good service

Bharatbhai Vekariya
August 2019

Good service

Good service

Bharatbhai Vekariya
August 2019

CIMS has the beautiful infra,

CIMS has the beautiful infra, Services are provided with pure dedication, the staffs and doctors team here are so supportive… Overall its the best hospital in Ahmedabad…

Aakriti Gupta
August 2019

Good service

Good service

Vishvajeetsinh Jadeja
August 2019

Good hospital

Good hospital

Juhi Modi
August 2019

Good hospital and staff is

Good hospital and staff is also good and services good

Kirit Joshi
August 2019

Excellent services provided so far.

Excellent services provided so far. Extremely happy and satisfied. Thanks.

Pankaj Dave
August 2019

Excellent hospital

Excellent hospital

Neeraj Jain
August 2019