+917069000000 info@cims.org

Abhinav Jain

Gastroenterologist
 

Abhinav Jain

Position: Gastroenterologist
Phone: +91 7666373288
Email: abhinav.jain@cims.org
MBBS, MD (GENERAL MEDICINE), DM (GASTROENTEROLOGY)

Ajay Naik

Interventional Cardiologist & Cardiac Electrophysiologist
 

Ajay Naik

Position: Interventional Cardiologist & Cardiac Electrophysiologist
Phone: +91 9825082666
Email: ajay.naik@cims.org

MD, DM (CARDIOLOGY), DNB (CARDIOLOGY), FACC, FHRS Cardiology

Amit Chaitaliya

Neonatologist & Pediatric Intensivist
 

Amit Chaitaliya

Position: Neonatologist & Pediatric Intensivist
Phone: +91 9099987400
Email: amit.chitaliya@cims.org

MB.D.Ped, FPCCC, Fel.F.O. Bronchoscopy Neonatology and Pediatric

Amit Chandan

Cardiothoracic & Vascular Surgeon
 
Dr. Amit Chandan

Amit Chandan

Position: Cardiothoracic & Vascular Surgeon
Phone: +91 9699084097
Email: amit.chandan@cims.org

MBBS, MD, DNB (CARDIO THORACIC SURGERY) Cardiac Surgery

Amit Patel

Pulmonologist
 

Amit Patel

Position: Pulmonologist
Phone: +91 9824310150
Email: amit.patel@cims.org

MD Pulmonology

Anand Khakhar

Liver Transplant Surgeon
 

Anand Khakhar

Position: Liver Transplant Surgeon
Phone: +91 9789970000
Email: anand.khakhar@cimshospital.org

MBBS, MS, DNB(GENITOURINARY SURGERY) Urology 

Anish Chandarana

Interventional Cardiologist
 
Dr. Anish Chandarana

Anish Chandarana

Position: Interventional Cardiologist
Phone: +91 9825096922
Email: anish.chandarana@cims.org

MD, DM (CARDIOLOGY), FACC Cardiology

Ankita Midha

Cleft, Facio-Maxillary and Aesthetic Surgeon
 

Ankita Midha

Position: Cleft, Facio-Maxillary and Aesthetic Surgeon
Phone: +91 8469644089
Email: ankita.midha@cims.org

BDS, MDS Dentistry

Ashka Prajapati

Clinical Geneticist
 
best doctor in ahmedabad

Ashka Prajapati

Position: Clinical Geneticist
Phone: +91 9427615507
Email: ashka.prajapati@cims.org

MBBS, MD (PAEDIATRICS), Fellowship in Clinical
Genetics