+917069000000 info@cims.org

Ajay Naik

Interventional Cardiologist & Cardiac Electrophysiologist
 

Ajay Naik

Position: Interventional Cardiologist & Cardiac Electrophysiologist
Phone: +91 9825082666
Email: ajay.naik@cims.org
MD, DM (CARDIOLOGY), DNB (CARDIOLOGY), FACC, FHRS Cardiology
 
Dr. Ajit Kukreja

Ajit Naniksingh Kukreja

Dr. Ajit Naniksingh Kukreja

GI & Laparoscopic Surgeon

MBBS, MS (General Surgery), FICS (Surgical Gastroenterology), FIAGES

 

 

 

Amit Chaitaliya

Neonatologist & Paediatric Intensivist
 

Amit Chaitaliya

Position: Neonatologist & Paediatric Intensivist
Phone: +91 9099987400
Email: amit.chitaliya@cims.org

Dr. Amit Chitaliya

Neonatologist & Paediatric Intensivist

MBBS, D.Ped., Paediatric Critical Care (Berlin), Fellowship Paediatric Cardiac Critical Care (NH-India), Fellowship Paediatric Flexible Bronchoscopy (ERS-France)

Neonatal & Paediatrics

 

 

 

Amit Patel

Pulmonologist
 

Amit Patel

Position: Pulmonologist
Phone: +91 9824310150
Email: amit.patel@cims.org

MD Pulmonology

 

Amol Jadhav

Dr. Amol Jadhav

Liver Transplant & HBP Surgeon 

MBBS, MS, Fellowship in HBP & Liver Transplant

Transplant Surgery

 

 

Anand Khakhar

Liver Transplant Surgeon
 

Anand Khakhar

Position: Liver Transplant Surgeon
Phone: +91 9789970000
Email: anand.khakhar@cimshospital.org

MBBS, MS, DNB(GENITOURINARY SURGERY) Urology 

Anish Chandarana

Interventional Cardiologist
 
Dr. Anish Chandarana

Anish Chandarana

Position: Interventional Cardiologist
Phone: +91 9825096922
Email: anish.chandarana@cims.org

MD, DM (CARDIOLOGY), FACC Cardiology

Ashka Prajapati

Clinical Geneticist
 
best doctor in ahmedabad

Ashka Prajapati

Position: Clinical Geneticist
Phone: +91 9538020021
Email: ashka.prajapati@cims.org

MBBS, MD (PAEDIATRICS), Fellowship in Clinical
Genetics

Ashok Patel

Onco – Surgeon
 
Dr. Ashok Patel

Ashok Patel

Position: Onco – Surgeon
Phone: +91 9825020544
Email: ashokm.patel@cims.org

MBBS, MS (ONCO SURGERY) Oncology